Onondaga Community College Board of Trustees Special Board Meeting Tuesday, February 28, 2023 8:00 a.m. – 8:15 a.m.

Videoconference and Whitney 210 Presiding: Trustee John Sindoni, Chair

Trustees: Jaime Alicea (in-person); Dr. Donna DeSiato (video conference); Hannah Durand (video conference); Melanie Littlejohn (video conference); Paul Mello (video conference); Tara Owens (video conference); John Sindoni (video conference); Mark Tryniski (video conference)

Staff: Dr. Agatha Awuah; James Carey; Kathy D'Aprix; David Furney; Sarah Gaffney; Julie Hart; Dr. Warren Hilton; Linda Kelley; Delores LaRue; Helaine Lubar; Mark Manning; Julie March; Roger Mirabito; Michael O'Connor; Dr. Scott Schuhert; Timothy Stedman; Nina Tamrowski; Dr. Christopher Thuot; Anastasia Urtz; Dr. Larry Weiskirch; Dr. Eunice Williams

Call to Order

At 8:01 a.m., Trustee Sindoni called the board meeting to order.

*Resolution to Approve the Faculty 2023 Voluntary Early Retirement Incentive (VERI)
On motion by Dr. DeSiato and seconded by Trustee Mello, the resolution to approve the Faculty 2023 Voluntary Early Retirement Incentive (VERI) was unanimously approved.

There being no further business, Trustee Sindoni adjourned the board meeting at 8:10 a.m.

Prepared by: Submitted by:

Julie Hart John Sindoni

Secretary, Board of Trustees Chair, Board of Trustees